Appeals Calendar
2016 APPEAL DATES

B'nai B'rith Anti-Defamation Commission Friday 19 February 2016 - Thursday 3 March 2016 2
JCCV
Friday 1 April 2016 - Thursday 14 April 2016 2
Jewish Holocaust Centre
Friday 30 April 2016 - Thursday 5 May 2016
1
Emmy Monash Aged Care
Friday 6 May 2016 - Thursday 26 May 2016
3
JCCV Friday 27 May 2016 - Thursday 2 June 2016 1
Community Security Group
Friday 15 July 2016 - Thursday 28 July 2016
2
JNF of Australia - Vic Division Friday 26 August 2016 - Thursday 8 September 2016
2
Magen David Adom
Friday 16 September 2016 - Thursday 29 September 2016
2

Candle Lighting Times

Candles

Browse the full calendar of Shabbat, Festivals and Fast Day Times for the Melbourne, Victoria.

View Calendar

Subscribe

  • Connect/Share

  • Email
  • Twitter
  • Facebook