Appeals Calendar



B'nai B'rith Anti-Defamation Commission Friday 21 February 2014 - Thursday 6 March 2014 3
JCCV
Friday 14 March 2014 - Thursday 27 March 2014 2
Maccabi Victoria Friday 4 April 2014 - Thursday 10 april 2014 1
Jewish Holocaust Centre
Friday 25 April 2014 - Thursday 1 May 2014 3
Emmy Monash Aged Care
Friday 2 May 2014 - Thursday 22 May 2014 1
JCCV
Friday 23 May 2014 - Thursday 29 May 2014
2
Lamm Jewish Library of Australia
Friday 30 May 2014 - Thursday 12 June 2014
3
Community Security Group
Friday 11 July 2014 - Thursday 24 July 2014
1
Magen David Adom
Friday 5 September 2014 - Thursday 18 September 2014
1
JNF of Australia - Vic Division Friday 17 October 2014 - Friday 7 November 2014
2

Candle Lighting Times

Candles

Browse the full calendar of Shabbat, Festivals and Fast Day Times for the Melbourne, Victoria.

View Calendar

Subscribe

  • Connect/Share

  • Email
  • Twitter
  • Facebook