Shabbat, Festival & Fast Day Times
  • Shabbat Chol Hamoed Pesach

    18 Nisan
    18

    Friday 18 April 2014

    at 5:32 EST AM

  • Chol Hamoed Pesach

    20 Nisan
    20

    Sunday 20 April 2014

    at 5:29 EST AM

  • Day 7 & Day 8 Pesach

    21 Nisan
    21

    Monday 21 April 2014

    at 6:26 EST AM

  • Shabbat Kedoshim

    25 Nisan
    25

    Friday 25 April 2014

    at 5:23 EST AM

  • Shabbat Emor

    2 Iyar
    2

    Friday 2 May 2014

    at 5:14 EST AM

  • Shabbat Behar

    9 Iyar
    9

    Friday 9 May 2014

    at 5:07 EST AM

  • Shabbat Bechukotai

    16 Iyar
    16

    Friday 16 May 2014

    at 5:01 EST AM

  • Shabbat Bamidbar

    23 Iyar
    23

    Friday 23 May 2014

    at 4:56 EST AM

  • Shabbat Naso

    1 Sivan
    30

    Friday 30 May 2014

    at 4:52 EST AM

  • Shabbat Behaalotcha

    8 Sivan
    6

    Friday 6 June 2014

    at 4:50 EST AM

  • 1
  • 2

Candle Lighting Times

Candles

Browse the full calendar of Shabbat, Festivals and Fast Day Times for the Melbourne, Victoria.

View Calendar

Subscribe

  • Connect/Share

  • Email
  • Twitter
  • Facebook