Shabbat, Festival & Fast Day Times
  • Shabbat Re'eh

    29 Av
    2

    Friday 2 September 2016

    at 5:42 UTC PM

  • Shabbat Shoftim

    6 Elul
    9

    Friday 9 September 2016

    at 5:47 UTC PM

  • Shabbat Ki Tetze

    13 Elul
    16

    Friday 16 September 2016

    at 5:53 UTC PM

  • Shabbat Ki Tavo

    20 Elul
    23

    Friday 23 September 2016

    at 5:59 UTC PM

  • Shabbat Nitzavim

    27 Elul
    30

    Friday 30 September 2016

    at 6:05 UTC PM

  • Eruv Rosh Hashana

    29 Elul
    1

    Saturday 1 October 2016

    at 7:03 UTC PM

  • First & Second Day Rosh Hashanna

    1 Tishrei
    2

    Sunday 2 October 2016

    at 7:07 UTC PM

  • Shabbat Vayelech

    5 Tishrei
    7

    Friday 7 October 2016

    at 7:12 UTC PM

  • Erev Yom Kippur & Yom Kippur

    9 Tishrei
    11

    Tuesday 11 October 2016

    at 7:15 UTC PM

  • Shabbat Ha'azinu

    14

    Friday 14 October 2016

    at 7:18 UTC PM

  • 1
  • 2

Candle Lighting Times

Candles

Browse the full calendar of Shabbat, Festivals and Fast Day Times for the Melbourne, Victoria.

View Calendar

Subscribe

  • Connect/Share

  • Email
  • Twitter
  • Facebook