Shabbat, Festival & Fast Day Times
  • Shabbat Bechukotai

    26 Iyar
    3

    Friday 3 June 2016

    at 4:51 UTC PM

  • Shabbat Bamidbar

    4 Sivan
    10

    Friday 10 June 2016

    at 4:49 UTC PM

  • Eruv Shavuot

    5 Sivan
    11

    Saturday 11 June 2016

    at 5:50 UTC PM

  • First & Second Day Shavuot

    6 Sivan
    12

    Sunday 12 June 2016

    at 5:49 UTC PM

  • Shabbat Naso

    11 Sivan
    17

    Friday 17 June 2016

    at 4:49 UTC PM

  • Shabbat Behaalotcha

    18 Sivan
    24

    Friday 24 June 2016

    at 4:51 UTC PM

  • Shabbat Shelach

    25 Sivan
    1

    Friday 1 July 2016

    at 4:54 UTC PM

  • Shabbat Korach

    2 Tammuz
    8

    Friday 8 July 2016

    at 4:57 UTC PM

  • Shabbat Chukkat

    9 Tammuz
    15

    Friday 15 July 2016

    at 5:02 UTC PM

  • Shabbat Balak

    16 Tammuz
    22

    Friday 22 July 2016

    at 5:07 UTC PM

  • 1
  • 2

Candle Lighting Times

Candles

Browse the full calendar of Shabbat, Festivals and Fast Day Times for the Melbourne, Victoria.

View Calendar

Subscribe

  • Connect/Share

  • Email
  • Twitter
  • Facebook