Shabbat, Festival & Fast Day Times
  • Shabbat Ki Tissa

    15 Adar
    6

    Friday 6 March 2015

    at 7:36 EST AM

  • Shabbat Vayakhel-Pekudei

    22 Adar
    13

    Friday 13 March 2015

    at 7:26 EST AM

  • Shabbat Vayikra

    29 Adar
    20

    Friday 20 March 2015

    at 7:15 EST AM

  • Shabbat Tzav

    7 Nisan
    27

    Friday 27 March 2015

    at 7:04 EST AM

  • Erev Pesach

    14 Nisan
    3

    Friday 3 April 2015

    at 6:54 EST AM

  • First Day Pesach

    15 Nisan
    4

    Saturday 4 April 2015

    at 7:49 EST AM

  • Erev Chol HamoedPesach

    20 Nisan
    9

    Thursday 9 April 2015

    at 5:45 EST AM

  • Day 7 & Day 8 Pesach

    21 Nisan
    10

    Friday 10 April 2015

    at 5:44 EST AM

  • Shabbat Shemini

    28 Nisan
    17

    Friday 17 April 2015

    at 5:34 EST AM

  • Shabbat Tazria-Metzora

    5 Iyar
    24

    Friday 24 April 2015

    at 5:24 EST AM

  • 1
  • 2

Candle Lighting Times

Candles

Browse the full calendar of Shabbat, Festivals and Fast Day Times for the Melbourne, Victoria.

View Calendar

Subscribe

  • Connect/Share

  • Email
  • Twitter
  • Facebook