Shabbat, Festival & Fast Day Times
  • Shabbat Terumah

    3 Adar I
    12

    Friday 12 February 2016

    at 8:05 UTC PM

  • Shabbat Tetzaveh

    10 Adar I
    19

    Friday 19 February 2016

    at 7:57 UTC PM

  • Shabbat Ki Tissa

    17 Adar I
    26

    Friday 26 February 2016

    at 7:48 UTC PM

  • Shabbat Vayakhel

    24 Adar I
    4

    Friday 4 March 2016

    at 7:38 UTC PM

  • Shabbat Pekudei

    1 Adar II
    11

    Friday 11 March 2016

    at 7:27 UTC PM

  • Shabbat Vayikra

    8 Adar II
    18

    Friday 18 March 2016

    at 7:17 UTC PM

  • Shabbat Tzav

    15 Adar II
    25

    Friday 25 March 2016

    at 7:06 UTC PM

  • Shabbat Shemini

    22 Adar II
    1

    Friday 1 April 2016

    at 6:56 UTC PM

  • Shabbat Tazria

    29 Adar II
    8

    Friday 8 April 2016

    at 5:45 UTC PM

  • Shabbat Metzora

    7 Nisan
    15

    Friday 15 April 2016

    at 5:35 UTC PM

  • 1
  • 2

Candle Lighting Times

Candles

Browse the full calendar of Shabbat, Festivals and Fast Day Times for the Melbourne, Victoria.

View Calendar

Subscribe

  • Connect/Share

  • Email
  • Twitter
  • Facebook